MOLEC 2022 – Deadline for Hot Topic oral presentation

MOLEC 2022 – Deadline for Hot Topic oral presentation

  • Posted by Grant Holder Manager
  • On 8 June 2022

The deadline for abstract submission to the 23rd European Conference on the Dynamics of Molecular Systems (MOLEC) is approaching!
The conference will be held in Hamburg, August 21-26, 2022 at the DESY campus. 

Registration and abstract submission can be found at

Important deadlines are:

• Abstract submission for hot topic oral presentation: June 15th 2022

• Abstract submission for poster presentation:  July 24th 2022

• Early bird registration: June 30th 2022

• Regular registration: July 31st 2022
Current list of confirmed speakers (in alphabetical order):


Majed Chergui (École Polytechnique Fédérale de Lausanne, Switzerland)
Bas van de Meerakker (Radboud Universiteit, The Netherlands)
Angel Rubio (Max Planck Institute for the Structure and Dynamics of Matter, Germany)
Olga Smirnova (Max Born Institute, Germany)


Javier Aoiz (Complutense University of Madrid, Spain)
Luis Bañares (Universidad Complutense de Madrid, Spain)
Thomas Baumert (University of Kassel, Germany)
Valérie Blanchet (CELIA – CNRS, France)
Robert Continetti (University of California, San Diego, United States)
Ewine van Dishoeck (University of Leiden, The Netherlands)
Nirit Dudovich (Weizmann Institute of Science, Israel)
Wolf Geppert (Stockholm University, Sweden)
Lola González-Sanchez (University of Salamanca, Spain)
Tais Gorkhover (University of Hamburg, Germany)
Stephanie Gräfe (University of Jena, Germany)
Markus Gühr (University of Potsdam, Germany)
Geert-Jan Kroes (University of Leiden, The Netherlands)
María Pilar de Lara-Castells (Institute of Fundamental Physics (CSIC), Spain)
Manfred Mark (University of Innsbruck, Austria)
Nandini Mukherjeel (Standford University, United States)
Laurent Nahon (Synchrotron SOLEIL, France)
Goulven Quéméner (University Paris-Sud, France)
Françoise Remacle (University of Liège, Belgium)
Michael Robb (Imperial College, London, United Kingdom)
Henrik Stapelfeldt (Aarhus University, Denmark)
Sebastian Trippel ( Deutsches Elektronen-Synchrotron DESY, Germany)

We are looking forward meeting you in Hamburg this summer!

On behalf of the MOLEC 2022 organising committee,

Francesca Calegari (conference chair)
Jochen Küpper (conference co-chair)


Leave Reply

Your email address will not be published.