Abstract submission for Atto-FEL 2022 from June 27 to June 30 2022

Abstract submission for Atto-FEL 2022 from June 27 to June 30 2022

  • Posted by Grant Holder Manager
  • On 11 January 2022

If you want to present a poster or to be considered for an oral presentation in the Atto-FEL 2022 conference that will take place from June 27 to June 30th 2022 at UCL in London please submit an abstract to Prof. Agapi Emmanouilidou at ucapaem@ucl.ac.uk. We particularly encourage early career researchers to do so, so that they will get the chance to present their work to a wide audience. As a reminder, the deadline for registration for Atto-FEL 2022 at  https://cvent.me/xw8Mzr is end of February 2022. 

The speakers at Atto-FEL 2022 are :
Paul Corkum University of Ottawa, Canada
Mauro Nisoli Politechnico of Milano, Italy
Linda Reichl University of Texas at Austin, USA
Thomas Pfeifer Max Planck Institute for Nuclear Physics, Heidelberg, Germany
Ravi Bhardwaj University of Ottawa, Canada
Simon Hooker University of Oxford, UK
Giulio Vampa National Research Council, Ottawa, Canada
Caterina Vozzi Institute for Photonics and Nanotechnologies of the NRC of Italy
Marc Vrakking Max Born Institute, Berlin, Germany
Eva Lindroth Stockholm University, Sweden
Martin Schultze Graz University of Technology, Austria
Thomas Brabec University of Ottawa, Canada
Agniesca Jaron University of Colorado Boulder, USA
Olga Smirnova Max Born Institute, Berlin, Germany
Stephen Hogan University College London, UK
Dimitris Charalambidis University of Crete, Greece
Chunmai Zhang University of Ottawa, Canada
Itzik Ben-Itzhak Kansas State University, USA
Amelle Zair King’s College London, UK
Hugo Van Der Haart Queen’s University Belfast, UK
Vinay Majety Indian Institute of Technology Tirupati, India
Nimrod Moysev Technion University, Israel
Lenz Cederbaum University of Heidelberg, Germany 
Boris Bergues Max Planck Institute for Quantum Optics Germany
Eleftherios Goulielmakis University of Rostock, Germany
Jan Michael Rost Max Planck Institute for Complex Systems, Dresden, Germany
Gilad Markus Hebrew University of Jerulasem, Israel 
James Cryan Stanford University, USA
Minns Russell University of Southampton, UK
John Tisch Imperial College London, UK
Peter Lambropoulos University of Crete, Greece
Robert Moshammer  Max Planck Institute for Nuclear Physics, Heidelberg, Germany
Gilles Doumy  Argonne National Laboratory
Bernd Shuette Max Born Institute

The organizing committee for Atto-FEL 2022 is:
Paul Corkum
Eleftherios Goulielmakis
Boris Bergues
Agapi Emmanouilidou. 


Leave Reply

Your email address will not be published.